Accommodation

Our 4-star lodge, formally a hotel, can accommodate a maximum of 46 people in a total of 22 rooms. Located in the heights of Hoyoux Valley, you will stay in an exceptional environment in a wing of a Château. This setting offers serenity and calm.  Thanks to the 450-hectares natural reserve that surrounds it.

The rooms are spread over two levels and each one has a bathroom. On the ground floor are small cosy niches such as two small lounges, a billiard corner and a seminar room furnished with a table and chairs.

Also on the ground floor is a beautiful dining room with a professional kitchen entirely at your disposal. The dependence cellars have been converted into two playrooms for children and has a cinema room equipped with a PlayStation.

This internet site uses cookies to improve the users experience.
Legal Notice | Cookies and Privacy
© Copyright 2019 - Domaine du Chateau de Modave - Legal Text
All rights reserved | Communication - Website development : E-net Business

Domaine du Chateau de Modave
Demandez un devis gratuit

Gîte

Notre gîte 4 étoiles (anciennement un hôtel), permet d’accueillir un maximum de 46 personnes, sur un total de 22 chambres. Situé sur les hauteurs de la vallée du Hoyoux, vous séjournez dans un cadre d’exception, une aile du domaine du Château. Ce cadre vous offre sérénité et calme, grâce à la réserve naturelle de 450 hectares qui l’entoure.

Les chambres sont réparties sur deux niveaux, et chacune d’entre elles dispose d’une salle de bain. Au rez-de-chaussée, se trouvent des petits coins cosy tels que deux petits salons, un coin billard et une salle de séminaire aménagée avec une table et des chaises.

Au rez-de-chaussée se tient également une très belle salle-à-manger avec une cuisine professionnelle entièrement à votre disposition. Les caves de la dépendance ont été aménagées en deux salles de jeux pour enfants, et dispose d’une salle de cinéma, équipée d’une PlayStation.

Vous trouverez toutes les informations (disponibilités, tarifs, équipements) sur le site web www.ardennes-etape.com (référence : 106414-01)

Pas d'éléments dans cette catégorie